On one of my very old Roland synths (D-20), there was a setting which allowed you to switch off "memory protection" or something like that. When you switched that off, it stopped asking you "are you sure you want to overwrite patch xxx" after you made changes and press WRITE.

This could be quite convenient when you were working on a sound changing and listening to it in a mix backwards and forwards.

Is there an equivalent on Juno-G?

Can you prevent it asking "Are you sure?" before writing a patch or sample?

Thanks
akguni